school status

I wanted people to know what my school is doing at the moment so here are a few quick reviews.
As usual the canteen was packed with lots of kids trying to go get some ice cream or icy poles, lots of boys were playing tennis at the ash field (ash field is not made of ash) at class we did some mathematics in our signpost math book, we did our spelling test and we did sport with my sports teacher!

P.S. I know this isn’t much information but I didn’t plan to do this today so sorry!

About GoldenGlamorous

Hello and welcome to my blog! I'm an 12 year old girl from the Philippines who loves to play games and interact with others. I was born on July the 27th of 1998 in Australia where my parents moved to before I was born.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

